User Role Management

5. HIS - Health Information Systems > Administrative Module

How to use User Role Management?

  • Click File Menu >> User Role Management

 


 

  • To add Roles, click Add button.
    • It will show General tab by default. User must key in Role Name position.

 

  • For the Permissions tab, it is for administers to issue users the access rights.

 

  • When user wants to assign Available Task to Assigned Task, these are the four buttons to assign.
    • Button “>” is to assign one task in Available Task.
    • Button “>>” is to assign ALL the task in Available Task
    • Button “<” is to undo one task assign to Available Task
    • Button “<<” is to undo ALL task assign in Available Task.

 

 

  • If you want to Edit User Role Management, do the following:
    • Select the User Role Name to edit
    • Click Edit button
    • User is able to edit under General tab and Permissions tab
    • Click OK to save changes, or Cancel button to cancel changes.

 

  • By Clicking Activate or Deactivate a User Role Name by clicking on it which is highlighted in blue to click Activate/Deactivate.
    • To activate it, select on the User Role Name
    • Click on  button, it will prompt you a Activate User Role  message box
    • Click OK to save changes and Cancel to unsaved changes.

  • The Status column icon will show from to , it means it has been activated.

 

  • To deactivate it, select on the User Role Name
  • Click on  button, it will prompt you a Deactivate User Role message box
  • Click OK to save changes and Cancel to unsaved changes.

  • The Status column icon will show from  to   , it means it has been deactivated.

 

  • To exit from User Role Management message box, Click on  button or  button at the top right hand corner.

 

Add Feedback